Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.


Michelle Stewart, mmstewart@usbr.gov
Gove Aker, Collbran Job Corps Center, CO
Paul Aldrich, Schriever AFB, CO
Andrew Benner, TSA, Billings, MT
Kirk Brown, Retired Military & Civilian Service
Roderick Chisholm, Fort Carson, CO
Brian Dale, Housing & Urban Development, ID
Jay Fiebig, Hill Air Force Base, UT
Lt Col John Harris, Schriever AFB, CO
Pania Heimuli, U.S. Postal Service, UT
Mark Jones, U.S. Federal Courts, UT
Sue Johnson-Erner, Mesa Verde National Park, CO
Denise Lage, Internal Revenue Service, UT
Amy Lucero, Federal Highway Administration, CO
Travis Mayer, National Weather Service, ID
Daniel McBride, US Forest Service, UT
DeLora Parker, TSA, Casper, WY
Leah Rose Ruiz, Bureau of ATF, WY
Paul Roberts, VA Health Care System, WY
Chris Sigle, NOAA/OCAO, US Department of Commerce, CO
Kevin Stocking, Buckley Air Force Base, CO
Al Vincent, Institute for Telecommunication Sciences, CO (until 1 Oct)
Kate Walker, U.S. Forest Service, MT